rent:
listthumbgallerymap displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest$$$$$$

Thu Apr 24

Apr 24 Widow Needs House/Apt. In Exchange For Work (Quad Cities) housing swap

Apr 24 Rental property apts wanted

Apr 24 Looking for a 4 or 5 bedroom home 1800ft² - (QCA) apts wanted

Wed Apr 23

Apr 23 Laid back guy looking for roommate/roommates. $400 (QC) pic room/share wanted

Apr 23 Anybody help? (QC area) apts wanted

Tue Apr 22

Apr 22 Section 8 House needed ASAP $8 / 1000ft² - (Bettendorf ) apts wanted

Apr 22 Room Needed (NW Davenport) room/share wanted

Apr 21 Looking for room/apt Late May/June 1 room/share wanted

Mon Apr 21

Apr 21 Need to rent a room $200 (Quad Cities) room/share wanted

Sun Apr 20

Apr 20 looking for apt, studio or efficiency $450 (moline) apts wanted

Apr 20 Looking for 1 - 2 bedroom house $600 (Clinton) apts wanted

Apr 20 Desireable Renter looking for a desireable place to rent (Clinton) apts wanted

Apr 20 MOVING 4 JOB NEED HOUSE TO RENT $1000 (BURLINGTON ) apts wanted

Sat Apr 19

Apr 19 Wanted-Rental(LeClaire,Bettendorf,E. Davenport) (Quad Cities, IA) apts wanted

Apr 19 need place by may 1 $650 (quad cities area) apts wanted

Apr 19 Roommate Wanted in Quad Cities Area (Quad Cities) room/share wanted

Apr 19 i have section 8 (rock island) apts wanted

Apr 19 me and finance and dog looking for a room to rent or apartment to shar (quad cities) room/share wanted

Fri Apr 18

Apr 18 1 BR In Bettendorf/Park View apts wanted

Apr 18 Please help $700 (Quad Cities, Iowa) apts wanted

Apr 18 Need Apt/Room (Davenport/Bettendorf) room/share wanted

Thu Apr 17

Apr 17 Need a home room/share wanted

Apr 17 looking for a good landlord $500 / 900ft² - (davenport ia) apts wanted

Wed Apr 16

Apr 16 WANTED***3 bedroom house, duplex, or apartment wanted $800 (quad cities) apts wanted

Apr 16 May 15th to August 25th, 2014 1 bedroom $500 (davenport) sublet/temp wanted

Apr 15 Apartment or roommate WANTED! (Quad cities) pic room/share wanted

Tue Apr 15

Apr 15 in need asap (rock island) apts wanted

Mon Apr 14

Apr 14 Apt needed/No reply (Quad Cities) apts wanted

Apr 14 2 bedroom needed $800 (Muscatine or surrounding area) apts wanted

Apr 14 Looking for a place or roommate (Davenport) apts wanted

Apr 14 Looking for two rooms to rent (QCA would prefer the Iowa side) room/share wanted

Apr 14 One bedroom apartment/house wanted!! (davenport) apts wanted

Apr 13 Need Dog Friendly Room ASAP $500 (Iowa City or Quad Cities) sublet/temp wanted

Sun Apr 13

Apr 13 NEED A PLACE TO LIVE! $850 apts wanted

Apr 13 looking for rental home (Clinton) apts wanted

Apr 13 INO 2/3 BDRM home $650 (QCA) apts wanted

Apr 13 Quiet Clean and Courteous pic room/share wanted

Sat Apr 12

Apr 12 looking for 3 bdrm house (quad cities) apts wanted

Apr 12 2 bed room needed (Moline ) apts wanted

Apr 12 1 bedroom apartment (Bettendorf) apts wanted

Apr 12 MID AGED SEMI PRO MALE SEEKS RESIDENCE (GALESBURG) room/share wanted

Fri Apr 11

Apr 11 52 yr old male looking for a cheap room (Iowa Quad Cities) room/share wanted

Apr 11 2 bedroom apt needed $400 apts wanted

Apr 11 Room Wanted in Davenport (Davenport) room/share wanted

Apr 11 Room Wanted in Davenport (Davenport) sublet/temp wanted

Thu Apr 10

Apr 10 NEED HOME apts wanted

Apr 10 FED UP LOOKING ! (IL.QUAD CITIES) apts wanted

Apr 10 3_4bedroom house wanted apts wanted

Apr 9 ISO RURAL HOME (Jones or clinton counties, ANYWHERE NEAR) apts wanted

Wed Apr 09

Apr 9 moving to QC in June and looking for 1 year lease $900 (davenport, downtown moline) apts wanted

Tue Apr 08

Apr 8 Looking for a 3plus bedroom house. Section 8 preferred. (Rock falls/ Sterling Il) pic apts wanted

Mon Apr 07

Apr 7 looking for 3-4 bedroom $875 apts wanted

Sun Apr 06

Apr 6 Looking for House to Rent $600 (Clinton, IA) apts wanted

Sat Apr 05

Apr 5 Downtown Davenport 4th of July Weekend sublet/temp wanted

Apr 5 homeless vet needs housing asap (qc) apts wanted

Fri Apr 04

Apr 4 Looking for an apartment or mobile home for a family of three and pets $650 apts wanted

Thu Apr 03

Apr 3 wanted garage or small shop (davenport ia.) sublet/temp wanted

Wed Apr 02

Apr 2 broadway district rental wanted $450 (rock island,il) apts wanted

Apr 2 NEEDED 3-4 BEDROOM HOUSE WITH YARD $800 apts wanted

Apr 2 L room/share wanted

Apr 2 Need a 4-5 BR Villa for weekend $500 (quadcities) sublet/temp wanted

Tue Apr 01

Apr 1 Grad student looking for apartment (Davenport) apts wanted

Apr 1 need a place and roomate room/share wanted

Apr 1 Friendly couple seeks room to rent. (Blue Grass, IA) room/share wanted

Mon Mar 31

Mar 31 in need of housing $450 (Davenport) apts wanted

Sun Mar 30

Mar 30 LOOKING FOR RESPONSIBLE ROOMMATE $736 / 1360ft² - (Bettendorf) room/share wanted

Mar 30 1 or 2 BR House or Duplex (E.Moline/Silvis) apts wanted

Sat Mar 29

Mar 29 looking in Davenport (davenport) room/share wanted

Mar 29 LOOKING FOR 2 BDRM IN EM, SILVIS OR MOL apts wanted

Thu Mar 27

Mar 27 Need apartment or house in quad cities $750 (bettendorf) apts wanted

Mar 27 Help room/share wanted

Mar 27 needed by mid june! (quad cities) apts wanted

Mar 27 Looking for 1 or 2 BR HOUSE in Bettendorf $800 (Bettendorf or Davenport) apts wanted

Wed Mar 26

Mar 26 In search of home/apt to rent ASAP (Davenport ) apts wanted

Mar 26 2 bedroom rural home wanted (near walcott) apts wanted

Tue Mar 25

Mar 25 Best tenant/roommate ever! (Davenport, IA) room/share wanted

Mar 25 Most awesome tenant or roommate ever! (Davenport, IA) apts wanted

Mar 25 looking for serious owners to lease $600 (Moline or east Moline davenport) apts wanted

Mar 25 Local Worker and Student (Muscatine, IA) apts wanted

Mon Mar 24

Mar 24 Houses needed ASAP (Muscatine) apts wanted

Mar 24 Wanted: Houses in Quad Cities (Walcott ) apts wanted

Mar 24 Need home room/share wanted

Mar 24 Apartment Wanted $400 (Muscatine) apts wanted

Sun Mar 23

Mar 23 Looking for 2 + bedroom house $1000 apts wanted

Mar 23 apt. wanted (eldridge parkview) apts wanted

Fri Mar 21

Mar 21 Looking for 3BR House in Davenport (Davenport) apts wanted

Mar 21 housing (Quad Cities on the Iowa side) apts wanted

Thu Mar 20

Mar 20 looking for apt/ duplex asap apts wanted

Wed Mar 19

Mar 19 Looking for 3+bedroom for large family $750 (davenport,iowa) apts wanted

Mar 19 1 Bed 1 Bath Wanted for Summer 2014 apts wanted

Tue Mar 18

Mar 18 3 bedroom home $1000 (northwest davenport) apts wanted

Mar 18 Want 3bed near Moline $800 (Moline) apts wanted

Mar 18 looking for 2-3 bedroom home for rent (qc area prefer davenport or bettendorf) apts wanted

Sun Mar 16

Mar 16 Couple looking for housing (Davenport) room/share wanted

Sat Mar 15

Mar 15 family of 4 looking $300 (qc area) room/share wanted

Mar 15 Looking for a Roomate or Rent a Room $500 (davenport) pic room/share wanted

Fri Mar 14

Mar 14 3+ Bedroom wanted in East Moline or Silvis $1000 apts wanted

Mar 14 SINGLE MOTHER IN DESPERATE NEED (DAVENPORT) apts wanted

Wed Mar 12

Mar 12 wanting a 1 or 2 bedroom apartment (davenport) apts wanted

Mar 12 Apartment or Home for Rent Needed $300 (Chesterton, IN) apts wanted

No mappable items found
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ fair housing ] [ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]