age:
listthumbgallery found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Fri Apr 18

22 Apr 18 HELP! - w4mw 22 (qc)

Apr 18 a new beginning - w4mw (davenport)

50 Apr 18 Watching - m4mw 50 (qc)

Apr 17 no games - w4m (davenport)

Thu Apr 17

Apr 17 Party Girl - w4m (Davenport)

Apr 17 Successful young guy looking for new friends - m4w

37 Apr 17 Blah blah nothing new.. but now with more vitamins and minerals - m4w 37 (anywhere but here)

22 Apr 17 Sexy maid waiting for work;) - w4m 22 (Davenport)

Wed Apr 16

40 Apr 16 Fun friend - m4w 40 (Galesburg)

22 Apr 16 Student or Experienced Architect/Draftsman/Builder: - m4mw 22 (Moline) pic

25 Apr 16 July anime convention - m4mw 25 (Downtown Davenport)

24 Apr 16 new friends - m4mw 24

Apr 16 love to text - m4w (rock island)

Apr 15 Female for friendship, companionship, and more! - m4w (qca)

Tue Apr 15

56 Apr 15 texting friend - m4w 56 (any)

Mon Apr 14

21 Apr 14 Gaming Friends 21 pic

34 Apr 14 Just two friends hanging out... - m4w 34 (QC)

Apr 14 can anyone hook up a little green - m4mw (West Davenport)

49 Apr 14 Lets Trade Massages - m4w 49 (R.I.)

23 Apr 14 just looking - m4w 23

24 Apr 14 texting/ sexting - m4w 24 (quad citys)

Sun Apr 13

34 Apr 13 Dinner & drinks tonight - m4w 34 (Qc area)

Apr 13 Wanna watch? - m4w (Clinton)

Sat Apr 12

22 Apr 12 Hey - m4w 22 (Davenport)

Apr 12 Just Looking to Make a Friend - m4w (Clinton, IA) pic

Fri Apr 11

25 Apr 11 Cuddle buddy - m4w 25

53 Apr 11 Looking for a nice guy for fun - m4m 53 (QCA)

28 Apr 11 Am I the only one in this boat.... really needing someone to talk to - m4w 28 (qc)

22 Apr 10 new freindships - m4w 22

Thu Apr 10

30 Apr 10 Looking to talk - m4w 30 (davenport)

21 Apr 10 Just a guy looking for some gaming buddies - m4w 21 (davenport) pic

30 Apr 10 Looking for chat buddies - m4m 30 (Sterling)

Wed Apr 09

67 Apr 9 looking for a coffee drinking friend - w4m 67 (clinton, iowa) pic

Apr 9 Chat friend, could lead to relationship - m4w (qca)

52 Apr 9 Woman Day Companion NEEDED!! - m4w 52 (QC) pic

24 Apr 9 an attractive girl to bar hop on a Harley with me - m4w 24 (dav/bett area)

Apr 9 Any ladies wanna kik? - m4w (Morrison)

Apr 9 Friend wanted! Text is a must! - w4m (Quad cities )

Mon Apr 07

38 Apr 7 Looking for something special - m4w 38 (QCA)

Apr 7 say hey - w4m

Apr 7 animal lovers? - w4mw (Davenport)

40 Apr 7 Hi There - m4w 40 (Davenport)

44 Apr 7 Zoloft side effects - m4w 44 (Davenport)

60 Apr 7 Mall walking Buddy Needed - m4w 60 (South park mall)

Apr 7 dab life friendly who got it - w4m (quad cities) pic

34 Apr 7 Lookin for sexy men - m4m 34 (QC)

Sun Apr 06

19 Apr 6 get rid of a skin tag? - m4mw 19 (Davenport)

Sat Apr 05

26 Apr 5 let's kick it - w4w 26 (moline) pic

Fri Apr 04

Apr 4 friends - m4w

39 Apr 4 who wants to see captain america? - m4w 39 (qca il.)

35 Apr 4 FREE LUNCH AND MOVIE - m4w 35 (QC)

Apr 4 QC visitor - w4m (Davenport)

Thu Apr 03

Apr 3 In need of a kik partner - m4w (Clinton)

36 Apr 3 big heart and big cock - m4w 36 (davenport)

Apr 3 Networking - I need a job - w4m (davenport)

Wed Apr 02

19 Apr 2 Looking for friends and hookups! - m4w 19 (Leclaire)

27 Apr 2 Work Out Partner - w4w 27 (Davenport)

Apr 2 M4W 41 - m4w (IA\ILL )

28 Apr 2 iso online ps3 gamers - m4w 28 (galesburg)

20 Apr 1 Texting buddy - m4w 20 (Quad Citys )

Tue Apr 01

24 Apr 1 Xbox one m4w m4m - m4mw 24 (Qc)

24 Apr 1 Just Friends - m4w 24 (QC area) pic

45 Apr 1 bbw buddie - m4w 45 (ill QCA)

28 Apr 1 shy crossdresser needing help w/makeup - m4w 28 (davenport)

23 Apr 1 I really need someone to talk to - w4m 23 (E. Moline)

55 Apr 1 married male looking for married female - m4w 55 (davenport)

Apr 1 looking for asap - m4m

Mon Mar 31

Mar 31 looking for a JD Harvester guy - m4m (E Moline)

Sun Mar 30

Mar 30 Four wheeling - m4w

34 Mar 30 looking for a ride on a motorcycle - w4m 34 (Davenport)

Sat Mar 29

32 Mar 29 Lets get high; white bbw iso aa or mex party buddy - w4m 32 (davenport)

Fri Mar 28

23 Mar 28 wats up - w4mw 23

24 Mar 27 Gaming friends - m4w 24 (Qc)

Thu Mar 27

40 Mar 27 fun friend - m4w 40 (Galesburg)

32 Mar 27 Friends Wanted; 32f iso male friends - w4m 32 (davenport)

24 Mar 27 Work out partner/Swolemate lol - m4w 24 (davenport) pic

Mar 27 Looking for a drama free kik friend - m4w (Morrison)

Mar 27 hair tips? - w4w (davenport)

Tue Mar 25

24 Mar 25 up for almost anything - m4w 24 (moline)

24 Mar 25 are you bored too M4W - m4w 24 (moline)

19 Mar 25 Wrestling - m4m 19 (Galesburg)

Mon Mar 24

31 Mar 24 lookin for a sexy lady 2 hang out with maybe more,, men bug off - w4w 31 (davenport,ia) pic

28 Mar 24 Friends and possibly more - m4w 28 (Davenport) pic

38 Mar 24 syfy not sex - w4m 38 (your place)

37 Mar 24 lady date or relationship, and chat - m4w 37 (bettendorf)

36 Mar 24 look n 4 some 420 buddies - w4m 36

29 Mar 24 Guy that's 8" + - m4m 29 (Quad cities)

Sun Mar 23

40 Mar 23 Your ass please - m4m 40 (QC)

Mar 23 new friends (davenport)

Sat Mar 22

30 Mar 22 looking for a friend - w4m 30 (quad cities)

Fri Mar 21

26 Mar 21 lookin for a wingman - m4m 26 (QC)

Thu Mar 20

27 Mar 20 couple looking for fun - mw4m 27 (Davenport)

27 Mar 20 looking to have fun - mw4w 27 (Davenport)

24 Mar 20 Gym parnter/Swolemate? - m4w 24 (Davenport) pic

18 Mar 19 What do I even say? - w4m 18 (QC) pic

Wed Mar 19

23 Mar 19 want to text - m4w 23 (Davenport)

26 Mar 19 Really bored at work - w4m 26 (QCA)

Tue Mar 18

Mar 18 Gun laws! Where can i find the written law? - m4mw (Rock Island)

67 Mar 18 looking for a coffee drinking friend - w4w 67 (clinton, iowa) pic

40 Mar 18 Weekday convo - m4w 40 (Davenport)

No mappable items found
found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]